ce6fbb4e39 · chore(tools): refresh admin contract report · Updated 2026-10-13 13:01:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?